top of page


1st TEAM

The Eastern Region Women's Football League is at the fifth and sixth levels of the English women's football pyramid, with the seven other Regional Leagues.

The ERWFL League feeds directly into the FA Women's National League DIvision One South East and consists of teams from London, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex and Kent. 

ERWFL Logo_edited.png
1st team photo_edited_edited_edited.jpg


The Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire Women's Football League is at the seventh levels of the English women's football pyramid, incorporating 4 divisions of womens football.

The B&HWFL feeds directly into the 8 regional leagues. 



The Warriors & Wasps play in the Junior Premier League which was born in 2009 providing elite football pathway for Clubs with teams from u9’s up to u18’s. 

Proudly sponsored by the totally awesome - NERF (Part of Hasbro International Ltd). Supported by The FA & FA Licensed Coaches Club.

jpl warriors.png



The Hornets and Harts both play in the Herts Girls Football Partnership League (HGFPL). The HGFPL is an FA Charter Standard football league for girls and young women that want to play the beautiful game in the county.


The HGFPL provides competition for players from U8 - U18 - offering formats for all ages, from small sided to 11v11.

2 Watford players.jpg
bottom of page